I run stockton and I am tired of the same the bitches hating on me,
I am moving to Sacramento so we can bury the past,
moving on with the present,
This is new money and new money takes over Emma Mae and Anitra D.
you guys know we are the freshest
and the best
Leave the past behind like a casket,
and a new grocery cart like a basket.
I miss my homies like DWIGHT!
where is he now?
If you only knew like you should!
Baby we are straight hood with it and we are leaving all ya’ll in Stockton behind,
don’t have time for these Bitches because none of them pay me,
and they took my car and I am pissed the fuck off!
Can’t control me I am grown…..
I can start over if I want to….
so God loves me,
and I am tired of these dum, doo-doo hoes!!!!
I worked hard for all the shit I do…..
They never got a degree like me,
They just want to claim what they thought they had!
Living without you
Living alone
This empty house seems so cold
Wanting to hold you
Wanting you near
How much I wanted you home

But now that you’ve come back
Turned night into day
I need you to stay

So now I come to you with the open arms
Nothing to hide
Believe what I say
So here I am with the open arms
Hoping you’ll see what your love means to me
Open arms
waiting for you to come and see me BABY

