When a girl is motivated she will do what it takes to make things right between Families….
No matter what it takes,
No matter how many mistakes she makes she will never give up!
She hangs on and remains strong thru the storm…..
She will always remain calm and always learns to get along!

When a boy is motivated to get things in the right direction he keeps his mouth shut and keeps pressing on!
Boys are smarter than girls in different ways,
This is a no longer a secret it’s all about the truth!

People should stop lying so much,
and keep their mouths shut…….
Because they are different in so many things!
Talent comes and goes
Which direction in life,
Only God and You know!

I was always ahead of the years 10 thousand years ago…..
Already ahead of the Show……
How do I know?
The Bible tells me so!

Thank God is ahead of my Life….
and I will always move forwards in a new Direction
Thank God for living Right every day….

No matter where,
No matter how long it takes….
I will just be me…..
and keep pressing on…..
Until God comes to take me Home!

So I am thankful for my E&T….
Thankful and grateful for my E&J……
Without them I wouldn’t Henessy and be without my Remi!

So I will be a Ruff Ryder for LIFE!!!!!
I will try not to be ashamed what these Haters said or did….
One day when I make it BIG……
It’s not how low can I go it’s how HIGH can I Rise!!!!!

So here is the Answer Sky High…..
This angel in disguise will keep soaring HIGH!!!!

