Our Father Art in Heaven,

Howard be they Name……

Thy Kingdom Come thy Will be Done……

On Earth as it is in HEAVEN!!!!!

Give them this DAY their Daily Bread!!!!!!!

So that we may have PEACE in the Middle EAST!!!!!

We all have come to Love and Adore You…..

Even if we all LOOK and ACT like FOOLS!!!!!!

I am Happy that you gave the wisdom to know right from Wrong……

And I shall pray and Fast for they all did me Wrong…..

I forgive them because they Forgive me first….

They said I would never make it because I wore a Skirt……

But here I am and I still STAND on this Promise Land.

Mental Health was what God created for me so that we may all see….

There is no differnce……who you are to me you are all Shinning Stars!!!!!

This is a letter to all my Friends…..that thimk they know me but don’t know me at ALL…….

The ones that know me…..are still walking in the MALL!!!!!!

